Reviews


  • 5 206
  • 4 10
  • 3 5
  • 2 1
  • 1 8

230 reviews

Alisha

Jan 20, 2021

Google

sarah

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Julie

Jan 09, 2021

Google

Mary

Jan 06, 2021

Google

Laurence

Jan 05, 2021

Google

Ashley

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Kind and fun, my kids enjoy going to the dentist

Megan

Dec 29, 2020

Google

Everyone is great!

LisaR.

Dec 20, 2020

Google

Neice

Dec 16, 2020

Google

Nice friendly atmosphere and they sure care about the kiddos which is a super plus!!!!!

Rick

Dec 02, 2020

Google

Emily

Nov 25, 2020

Google

Stacy

Nov 18, 2020

Google

Toumuaji

Nov 16, 2020

Google

Raelynn

Nov 13, 2020

Google

We all know bringing a toddler to the dentist can be stressful! But their ENTIRE staff makes it so easy!! They are wonderful with kids!

Raelynn

Nov 13, 2020

Google

We all know bringing a toddler to the dentist can be stressful! But their ENTIRE staff makes it so easy!! They are wonderful with kids!

Aida

Nov 12, 2020

Google

Dolly

Nov 04, 2020

Google

Laura

Oct 29, 2020

Google

Clean and kid friendly atmosphere. Ladies are great with the children. Very nice front desk. Would recommend;)

Kim

Oct 27, 2020

Google

My kids have always felt comfortable here. We have been coming here for almost 15 years and are always made to feel welcome.

Happy

Oct 26, 2020

Google

We have gone here since my son was ready for his first dental check. We love all the staff and they always make us feel extremely comfortable. My son is excited to go to the dentist every 6 months :).

Jess

Oct 16, 2020

Google

My kids enjoy the dentist now and whenever I have questions they take the time to explain and answer them.

heather

Oct 16, 2020

Google

Christina

Oct 13, 2020

Google

We are so pleased with Des Moines pediatric dental! My 5 year old has been afraid of the dentist and today went so smoothly thanks to the Dentist and the Dental Assistant worked together and helped my son learn to care for his teeth! She was so friendly and patient with him. I wish I knew her name, but thank you.

Samantha

Oct 10, 2020

Google

Ashley

Oct 08, 2020

Google

Jamie

Oct 07, 2020

Google

Ana

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Heather

Oct 02, 2020

Google

They always do a great job with my kids! Very kind staff and dentists and they are responsible for the fact that my kids LOVE going to the dentist!

Kerby

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Great dental office - caring staff who understand children who have special needs! I wish all service providers went the extra mile like they do at DSM Pediatric Dental!!

Roxanne

Sep 22, 2020

Google

elvedin

Sep 18, 2020

Google

Amy

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Yore

Sep 04, 2020

Google

I extremely recommend Des Moines Pediatric Dental Center!! my kids love to go to their dentist!

Deepak

Aug 19, 2020

Google

Candice

Aug 19, 2020

Google

My children love going to the dentist, staff is friendly, they are all great with making sure your child is comfortable and always quick.

Heather

Aug 08, 2020

Google

Jeanette

Aug 04, 2020

Google

My son has been going here since he was a baby with his first few teeth. This place is the best in town! All of the people I teach with take their kids here as well. Wish I had such great experiences at the dentist when I was young.

Valerie

Jul 22, 2020

Google

Marliese

Jul 16, 2020

Google

Great office for young kids! They love every trip to the dentist.

Ashley

Jul 15, 2020

Google

I love this dentist office! The girls that work with my kids are amazing! They recently switched dentist to Dr. Stevenson and he is Great too. My daughter is special needs and they are always accommodating. My only complaint is the consent questioning of why I need to go back with her. I hate just because she doesn't look disabled, doesn't mean she isn't. Every time we go, I feel like I have to explain myself. It gets old. But great team otherwise.

Tia

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Travis

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Amanda

Jun 27, 2020

Google

My 3 kids have been coming to see Dr Matt and his staff for several years. They actually ask me when they get to go to the dentist as if it's a treat! They like the games in the lobby and watching shows as they get their teeth cleaned. The staff are great so as not to use dental scary words when in front of the kids, especially when one of my daughters cracked a tooth and needed it removed. We recently visited and there is new Dr and the kids said he was really nice, too!

Dawn

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Jackie

Jun 15, 2020

Google

This is an amazing practice. I started my kids going here at age 3 and they LOVE it. Each child gets sunglasses and picks their own show to watch on their private TV. Large stuffed animals make even the big X-ray machine seem friendly. For 9 years they always provided the best service, 100% aimed at kids. We have had dental issues including a cavities and a tooth pulled, no worries! They make everything focused on the child. My kids beg to go to the dentist. I trust their care and the staff are always exceptional. I highly recommend.

callie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Dr Matt has always been great with my son!!

Tanya

Jun 12, 2020

Google

I love love love this place. When my oldest was a baby nobody would let me go back to the room with him. I wasn’t letting my 6month old child go. Vicki answered when I called and I’ve been there ever since. We were scheduled the next week as a new patient & 13yrs later we’re still going. Kubovich just retired but my kids said the new dentist is cool too. Thank y’all for many years of great service!

Carrie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Rebecca

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Elizabeth

Jun 11, 2020

Google

I recently took my son in for a routine cleaning. The staff were all wearing masks and I waited in the car. I felt like they did a good job during this COVID-19 pandemic, of keeping my son safe from exposure to germs, as well as cleaning his teeth. My son is 13 and has special needs. He has never had a problem with any of the staff. He is always warmly greeted and kindly taken care of. He has been going to this dentist since he was very young. I highly recommend them!

Find Us

How Can We Help?