Reviews


S

Nov 12, 2021

Google

The staff are very patient with handling toddlers. It was my daughter's first time in the "big kid" chair (she previously sat in my lap for dentist appointments) and her first time getting her teeth cleaned with the cleaning machines. They showed her each step and let her "play" with the machines before she actually used them on her.

Jamie

Nov 05, 2021

Google

Belma

Nov 04, 2021

Google

This place is amazing. From our dental hygienist to the Dentist himself. I would recommend 100 times over!!!

Samantha

Oct 28, 2021

Google

Such a great experience for our first appointment. The hygienist was so amazing with our little guy! We felt comfortable and my son is stoked for his next checkup.

Brenda

Oct 28, 2021

Google

The dental staff is very friendly, and we received thorough service. The front desk staff is also incredibly nice. We are very pleased with this business.

Annemarie

Oct 21, 2021

Google

Lacy

Oct 17, 2021

Google

aldina

Oct 12, 2021

Google

Great place.

Sarah

Oct 06, 2021

Google

Cara

Sep 21, 2021

Google

badkid

Sep 20, 2021

Google

Pauline Gatete

Sep 08, 2021

Google

Michelle

Sep 03, 2021

Google

update since my last review there have been good changes. my daughter had a tooth that needed extracted and I was able to go back n sit with her. the new dentist seems very caring and good at his job. the comforts this clinic gives to kids is improving. I have seen a huge change in staff as of recent where everyone is kind n smiling. there was about a year where they were all snarl faced clinical..they have since fixed that issue and smiles and kind tones all around. not everyone loves getting dental work. some are down right scared of it ESPECIALLY kids so it's great to know this clinic is doing everything they can to make it a good experience. my daughter has had good experiences here. I appreciate the office reading my last review and actually caring enough to make the changes. all 3 of my girls have gone through this clinic over the years ages 27 20 n 12. good yo have a place to withstand time and grow n change with technology n processes.

Alicia

Sep 01, 2021

Google

Des Moines Pediatric Dental center has been a god send for our 7 year old son. He started at a regular dentist but had horrible experiences which resulted in a lot of anxiety. And the prior dentist didn’t want to deal with it . We started to go to here when he was 4 years old and they are wonderful ! He had to be put in a private room due to the anxiety but they worked with him a lot and made him much more comfortable at the dentist . Today he was able to be out of the private room and in a normal chair for the first time !! The hygienists and dentist are amazing and so patient !

Priya

Aug 26, 2021

Google

Remmie

Jul 29, 2021

Google

JamieNicole

Jul 29, 2021

Google

Tina

Jul 29, 2021

Google

Anna

Jul 28, 2021

Google

Tucker

Jul 23, 2021

Google

All the staff was super friendly and patient with me while I figured out some insurance questions they needed. They where all Very welcoming as well!

Sheila

Jul 19, 2021

Google

Shae

Jul 15, 2021

Google

My kids love going to the dentist. This is the only place we have ever gone and they do such an amazing job. I would never think of taking them anywhere else. Everyone is great!

Heather

Jul 14, 2021

Google

This office is always a 5star visit. They’re wonderful with my 7 and 9 year olds but even better with my 4 year old. Explains everything along the way. Has her hold the instruments that they’re going to us and even plays fun little games that get my very bashful and not cooperative child to not be so hesitant and get her teeth cleaned. Wonderful staff and doctor Chris also does great job explaining things.

Bojan

Jul 02, 2021

Google

We have always had great experiences at Des Moines Pediatric Dental. We have three kids aged 2, 6, and 7 and the ladies at the front always make sure to schedule them at the same time. On our last visit, Kara was so AMAZING with our two year old. She was so attentive and kind towards him. She treated him with such respect and explained everything she was going to do and even made it fun for him. While we sat in in waiting room waiting for the older siblings,, one of the ladies in the front gifted my two year old a ball and had a conversation with us. We have nothing but great things to say about Des Moines Pediatric Dental!

Ashley

Jun 30, 2021

Google

Kind and fun, my kids enjoy going to the dentist

Niurka

Jun 17, 2021

Google

William

Jun 17, 2021

Google

Dr Stevenson and his staff were excellent, as always, with providing comprehensive and compassionate care to my son with special needs. Highly scholastic and world-class customer service are delivered in a crisp and contemporary environment.

Donovan

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Amber

Jun 02, 2021

Google

James

Jun 02, 2021

Google

Emilee

May 27, 2021

Google

Beat pediatric dentist in central Iowa!

Mercedes

May 24, 2021

Google

Whitney

May 24, 2021

Google

I have been bringing my daughters here for many years. They are always excited and relaxed to come for their six month cleanings. The staff is always very friendly, efficient, and on schedule. Great place!

MEL

May 21, 2021

Google

J&T

May 19, 2021

Google

Been coming here sense Nevaeh was 3 and has always been wonderful from technician to the dentist and check in counter all top notch to us. Thank you Tammy Scott.

Anne

May 14, 2021

Google

Wow! Very helpful and friendly staff. We were treated like family! We had been told by another office that our 3 year old would have to be put under for fillings and caps. Here, we were able to get in quickly and have fillings/caps done with only laughing gas. Happy parents and kiddo!

Amy

May 06, 2021

Google

Stephanie

May 06, 2021

Google

Veronica

May 05, 2021

Google

Jasmine

Apr 30, 2021

Google

Love coming here for my kiddos. My son is autistic and afraid coming here and the staff does an incredible job making him feel comfortable, and doesn't force anything on him.

katy

Apr 24, 2021

Google

Mindy

Apr 23, 2021

Google

My kids love going to the dentist. The staff have always been very patient and nice to me and my kids. They all look like they are happy to be there.

Ryan

Apr 22, 2021

Google

Todd

Apr 22, 2021

Google

Safe, courteous, friendly, helpful, flexible, quick

Marcus

Apr 21, 2021

Google

Stacy

Apr 19, 2021

Google

J.

Apr 14, 2021

Google

Breann

Apr 14, 2021

Google

My kids have been going here for 9 years and absolutely love the staff. My 3 year old twins normally have to be held down and they finally took their visit like Champs and sat in the big boy chairs! The staff is amazing with kids!

ctw

Apr 07, 2021

Google

Heather

Apr 06, 2021

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?