Reviews


  • 5 153
  • 4 9
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 5

171 reviews

Winnie

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Took my daughter here since she was very 4. Now 18 and had last visit. Staff and Dr. Matt are great! Very helpful with my daughter. Waiting room is kid friendly with iPad games while kids wait. Kids can watch favorite TV show while they get their teeth cleaned. We will miss this place. They are good with special needs kids too.

Kim

Feb 12, 2020

Google

We got our appointment date messed up and they worked my boys in and was able to get them seen to prevent us another trip up since we live almost 2 hours away. Thank you so much!

Twong

Feb 11, 2020

Google

Always a great visit my kids love it there

Joleen

Feb 11, 2020

Google

My daughters both LOVE this place and everyone always makes them feel comfortable.

Benjamin

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

My kids love the dentist and all the staff. We went through lots of difficult appointments with other dentists until he moved to this office. Everything is great and quick service.

Carra

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Great place !! Very friendly they explain everything they’re going to do. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! They make her feel comfortable.

Carrie

Nov 15, 2019

Google

Shawn

Nov 12, 2019

Google

Absolutely an all around amazing team, from the front staff kindly greeting you to the the dental assistants who explain the appointment, and treat my girls at their level to make them comfortable. Dr. Matt, listens to our concerns, addresses them and explains in a way we understand! Just a wonderful team!!!

Deb

Nov 09, 2019

Google

I take my 5 grandchildren in for their check ups. They are fast, efficient, and very friendly. The kids all enjoy coming and we are in and out in less than 30 minutes. Win win for all

Sangeetha&

Nov 09, 2019

Google

Jana

Nov 07, 2019

Google

rayito

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Leilani

Nov 02, 2019

Google

Friendly great care taken at all times! Love the office!

Dana

Nov 02, 2019

Google

Deja

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Totally set up for kids to feel comfortable and have a decent experience. Everyone was really friendly from the front to the back staff. Glad I made an appointment here.

Kathryn

Oct 08, 2019

Google

James

Oct 01, 2019

Google

Staff were friendly and helpful. My young child had an 8am appointment and not only was there no wait, but we were out of there in under 20 minutes. It could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend. This waiting room is completely geared towards children too. So helpful. Edit: I've now been taking my children here for a few years. This place is a factory of early morning child efficiency. From the way the staff teams up to give a child xrays, to the children getting assisted, the process is fast, the children are always engaged from the waiting room, to the exam rooms, to the hall way. Even the bathroom is child oriented. With the kids always engaged and assisted by people who enjoy children, (whom clearly know what they are doing, there is no other place I'd rather go. Efficient. Friendly. Fast. Accurate. Clean. Child Friendly. Central location with ample parking, AND I can do it before work . They always have openings too, so the wait is hours or a day, not months. Definitely give it a shot

Lacey

Jul 10, 2019

Google

My kids love them! We have had nothing but a great experience! Dr. Matt is always professional!

Neice

Jun 13, 2019

Google

Halie

May 12, 2018

Google

Nina

Mar 12, 2018

Google

AMAZING !

AARON

Mar 12, 2018

Google

Derek

Mar 12, 2018

Google

Staff were friendly and helpful. My young child had an 8am appointment and not only was there no wait, but we were out of there 8n under 20 minutes. It could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend. This waiting room is completely geared towards children too. So helpful.

Rachel

Mar 12, 2018

Google

This is the most kid friendly office I have ever been to! The staff is so friendly and kind. My toddler loves coming here! They send you paperwork in advance so you can literally be in and out without waiting or filling out forms while keeping an eye on your children.

Jill

Mar 12, 2018

Google

Loved Dr. Pelzer! The second Dr. Pelzer walked in, we knew we were going to love her. Her personality is EXACTLY what we want for our 15 month old son. Her happy and playful disposition, along with her knowledge and expertise will set our toddler up for a successful oral hygiene future. Dr. Diana was so easy to talk to and we loved the way she interacted with Finn. She treated him like she’d known him his whole life - kind of like a fun aunt. We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to come here. Thank you to Dr. Pelzer and her staff for making this visit so positive and stress free (for all of us)! ;)

Amanda

Mar 12, 2018

Google

They are great with my kids and very gentle

Brittny

Dec 22, 2017

RateABiz

High Quality and Kid Friendly! We have been going here for 4 years and always have wonderful experiences! We have a 5 and 2 year old who have fun when going to the dentist! The workers are all extremely friendly and make the dental appointment very comfortable for the kids. I would highly recommend going here!

Omar

Dec 21, 2017

RateABiz

Excellent... thank you

Aida

Dec 21, 2017

RateABiz

Top professional Team, I took my 3 Kids today to the office and I have never met better and so professional doctor and his team. My kids are 3,6 and 12 years I can't say which one came out happier. I can't write so good words as how those nurse's and Doctor Kubovich are. Best experience ever. Especially thanks to Kara, Tyler and Ashley❤

J

Dec 20, 2017

RateABiz

Great atmosphere We were (and always have been) greatest with a smile, all questions always answered and leave with a sense of them truly caring for our children

Rebecca

Dec 15, 2017

RateABiz

5-stars every time We have always received the best care from everyone here. The staff are great with children.

Heidi

Dec 05, 2017

RateABiz

Professional, got me in quick! My daughter chipped her tooth and they got me in very fast to get it looked at and taken care of! They told me everything to watch out for and put me at ease!

Toni

Dec 04, 2017

RateABiz

Professional, friendly & quick We absolutely love coming to your office. All 5 of kids enjoy being there. And we have always been treated with the utmost respect ever.

Genesis

Dec 01, 2017

RateABiz

High quality care Luke, had some work done and had a great experience. He always looks forward to going to the dentist.

Susan

Nov 30, 2017

RateABiz

Great service Max had some work done and he had a great experience dentist and associates were great with him

J

Nov 30, 2017

RateABiz

Loved Dr Pelzer! The second Dr Pelzer walked in, we knew we were going to love her. Her personality is EXACTLY what we want for our 15 month old son. Her happy and playful disposition, along with her knowledge and expertise will set our toddler up for a successful oral hygiene future. She was so easy to talk to and we loved the way she interacted with Finn. She treated him like she’d known him his whole life - kind of like a fun aunt. We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to come here.

Victoria

Nov 30, 2017

RateABiz

We love how patient Dr. Pelzer is with our little one!

Gris

Nov 28, 2017

RateABiz

Great Service as ALWAYS! This would be the 2nd time my daughter comes to be seen she is a 2 year old ! and they always make her feel comfortable. they are super fast did not have to wait more then 3 min to be seeen by Dr. Diana . witch is great ! she is also always very polite and super nice ! i love her energy . i will definitely recommend to friends and family !!

Tisha

Nov 28, 2017

RateABiz

We love this place! We love all the staff. They are always friendly, informative and on time. I tell everyone with kids that this place is worth the drive to West Des Moines (we live in Bondurant!)

Carissa

Nov 28, 2017

RateABiz

The staff are so nice and friendly. Arielle was comfortable which makes all of the difference in the world

Christine

Nov 27, 2017

RateABiz

Very professional and always on time and take the time to explain any treatment that is needed. My kids had a good experience today.

Melanie

Nov 21, 2017

RateABiz

professional, always on time, helpful and courteous! We love dr. matt and the staff, very kind and helpful, always running on time although I don't know how they do that!

Heather

Nov 20, 2017

RateABiz

Professional, polite and perfect The office is a great place with an amazing staff. Dr. Kubavich is always professional and willing to answer any questions. I appreciate how willing the staff is to split bills as part of a divorced family.

Carrie

Nov 15, 2017

RateABiz

High Quality Service. The staff are very personable and answer all questions! I would highly recommend this office to others!

Kristina

Nov 09, 2017

RateABiz

Great place!! I really enjoyed this dentist! Everyone was nice and they were fast and fun for my kids! I highly recommend this children’s dentist!

K

Nov 08, 2017

RateABiz

Best dentist that Pradyumna has ever had Thanks for doing all that you do.

Ashley

Oct 31, 2017

RateABiz

Overall great experience My son who is 4 absolutely loves coming here and has always had a positive time here. I love how the clinic is all about kids the staff are excellent and very kind.

Tiffany

Oct 26, 2017

RateABiz

Happy we found you! Our son ended up with a bad tooth that led to pain and swelling so I searched for a dentist and found you. The staff has all been very nice and helpful. They got him in very quickly! Dr. Pelzer saw our son and was great with him! We were very happy and feel good about trusting her with our son. We definitely plan to keep going here for both of our children.

Rose

Oct 25, 2017

RateABiz

Great experience!

Micaela

Oct 24, 2017

RateABiz

High quality care and friendly We have been going to Des Moines Pediatric Dental Center for over 3 years. We love the entire staff!! Kids are always excited to go!!

Find Us

How Can We Help?