Reviews


  • 5 172
  • 4 10
  • 3 4
  • 2 1
  • 1 5

192 reviews

Valerie

Jul 22, 2020

Google

Marliese

Jul 16, 2020

Google

Great office for young kids! They love every trip to the dentist.

Ashley

Jul 15, 2020

Google

I love this dentist office! The girls that work with my kids are amazing! They recently switched dentist to Dr. Stevenson and he is Great too. My daughter is special needs and they are always accommodating. My only complaint is the consent questioning of why I need to go back with her. I hate just because she doesn't look disabled, doesn't mean she isn't. Every time we go, I feel like I have to explain myself. It gets old. But great team otherwise.

Tia

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Travis

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Amanda

Jun 27, 2020

Google

My 3 kids have been coming to see Dr Matt and his staff for several years. They actually ask me when they get to go to the dentist as if it's a treat! They like the games in the lobby and watching shows as they get their teeth cleaned. The staff are great so as not to use dental scary words when in front of the kids, especially when one of my daughters cracked a tooth and needed it removed. We recently visited and there is new Dr and the kids said he was really nice, too!

Dawn

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Jackie

Jun 15, 2020

Google

This is an amazing practice. I started my kids going here at age 3 and they LOVE it. Each child gets sunglasses and picks their own show to watch on their private TV. Large stuffed animals make even the big X-ray machine seem friendly. For 9 years they always provided the best service, 100% aimed at kids. We have had dental issues including a cavities and a tooth pulled, no worries! They make everything focused on the child. My kids beg to go to the dentist. I trust their care and the staff are always exceptional. I highly recommend.

callie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Dr Matt has always been great with my son!!

Tanya

Jun 12, 2020

Google

I love love love this place. When my oldest was a baby nobody would let me go back to the room with him. I wasn’t letting my 6month old child go. Vicki answered when I called and I’ve been there ever since. We were scheduled the next week as a new patient & 13yrs later we’re still going. Kubovich just retired but my kids said the new dentist is cool too. Thank y’all for many years of great service!

Carrie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Rebecca

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Elizabeth

Jun 11, 2020

Google

I recently took my son in for a routine cleaning. The staff were all wearing masks and I waited in the car. I felt like they did a good job during this COVID-19 pandemic, of keeping my son safe from exposure to germs, as well as cleaning his teeth. My son is 13 and has special needs. He has never had a problem with any of the staff. He is always warmly greeted and kindly taken care of. He has been going to this dentist since he was very young. I highly recommend them!

DeAnna

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Very friendly staff. Got my daughter in for what we thought was a dental emergency the next morning.

Leilani

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Dontaye

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Mariah

Jun 10, 2020

Google

They are all so good at what they do! My 4 year old daughter has special needs and the way they treat her is phenomenal. My 5 year old son is comfortable enough with all of them that he didn't need me to go with him to get an x-ray. Love love love!!

Brittany

Jun 09, 2020

Google

The staff is absolutely amazing and very professional! My daughter LOVES going to the dentist and you don’t see that very often from kids!!! During COVID and not being able to be in the room with her made me a bit nervous but they assured everything would be perfect!!! And they were correct! Love it!!!! Definitely recommend!!!!

Christine

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Great care. Clean environment and friendly staff from the front office to the hygienists and Dr. Matt. Highly recommend using this office.

Stacie

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Dr. Matt is THE most patient and professional pediatric dentist around. The office staff is very friendly and organized as well. My daughter had some extensive dental work done as a 1 yr old and we’ve had nothing but amazing care and service. We found a gem of an office!

Winnie

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Took my daughter here since she was very 4. Now 18 and had last visit. Staff and Dr. Matt are great! Very helpful with my daughter. Waiting room is kid friendly with iPad games while kids wait. Kids can watch favorite TV show while they get their teeth cleaned. We will miss this place. They are good with special needs kids too.

Kim

Feb 12, 2020

Google

We got our appointment date messed up and they worked my boys in and was able to get them seen to prevent us another trip up since we live almost 2 hours away. Thank you so much!

Twong

Feb 11, 2020

Google

Always a great visit my kids love it there

Joleen

Feb 11, 2020

Google

My daughters both LOVE this place and everyone always makes them feel comfortable.

Benjamin

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

My kids love the dentist and all the staff. We went through lots of difficult appointments with other dentists until he moved to this office. Everything is great and quick service.

Carra

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Great place !! Very friendly they explain everything they’re going to do. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! They make her feel comfortable.

Carrie

Nov 14, 2019

Google

Shawn

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Absolutely an all around amazing team, from the front staff kindly greeting you to the the dental assistants who explain the appointment, and treat my girls at their level to make them comfortable. Dr. Matt, listens to our concerns, addresses them and explains in a way we understand! Just a wonderful team!!!

Sangeetha&

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Deb

Nov 08, 2019

Google

I take my 5 grandchildren in for their check ups. They are fast, efficient, and very friendly. The kids all enjoy coming and we are in and out in less than 30 minutes. Win win for all

Jana

Nov 07, 2019

Google

rayito

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Leilani

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Friendly great care taken at all times! Love the office!

Dana

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Deja

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Totally set up for kids to feel comfortable and have a decent experience. Everyone was really friendly from the front to the back staff. Glad I made an appointment here.

Kathryn

Oct 08, 2019

Google

James

Sep 30, 2019

Google

Staff were friendly and helpful. My young child had an 8am appointment and not only was there no wait, but we were out of there in under 20 minutes. It could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend. This waiting room is completely geared towards children too. So helpful. Edit: I've now been taking my children here for a few years. This place is a factory of early morning child efficiency. From the way the staff teams up to give a child xrays, to the children getting assisted, the process is fast, the children are always engaged from the waiting room, to the exam rooms, to the hall way. Even the bathroom is child oriented. With the kids always engaged and assisted by people who enjoy children, (whom clearly know what they are doing, there is no other place I'd rather go. Efficient. Friendly. Fast. Accurate. Clean. Child Friendly. Central location with ample parking, AND I can do it before work . They always have openings too, so the wait is hours or a day, not months. Definitely give it a shot

Lacey

Jul 10, 2019

Google

My kids love them! We have had nothing but a great experience! Dr. Matt is always professional!

Neice

Jun 13, 2019

Google

Halie

Apr 30, 2018

Google

Derek

Mar 12, 2018

Google

Staff were friendly and helpful. My young child had an 8am appointment and not only was there no wait, but we were out of there 8n under 20 minutes. It could not have gone smoother. Highly recommend. This waiting room is completely geared towards children too. So helpful.

Brittny

Dec 22, 2017

RateABiz

High Quality and Kid Friendly! We have been going here for 4 years and always have wonderful experiences! We have a 5 and 2 year old who have fun when going to the dentist! The workers are all extremely friendly and make the dental appointment very comfortable for the kids. I would highly recommend going here!

Omar

Dec 21, 2017

RateABiz

Excellent... thank you

Aida

Dec 21, 2017

RateABiz

Top professional Team, I took my 3 Kids today to the office and I have never met better and so professional doctor and his team. My kids are 3,6 and 12 years I can't say which one came out happier. I can't write so good words as how those nurse's and Doctor Kubovich are. Best experience ever. Especially thanks to Kara, Tyler and Ashley❤

J

Dec 20, 2017

RateABiz

Great atmosphere We were (and always have been) greatest with a smile, all questions always answered and leave with a sense of them truly caring for our children

Rebecca

Dec 15, 2017

RateABiz

5-stars every time We have always received the best care from everyone here. The staff are great with children.

Heidi

Dec 05, 2017

RateABiz

Professional, got me in quick! My daughter chipped her tooth and they got me in very fast to get it looked at and taken care of! They told me everything to watch out for and put me at ease!

Toni

Dec 04, 2017

RateABiz

Professional, friendly & quick We absolutely love coming to your office. All 5 of kids enjoy being there. And we have always been treated with the utmost respect ever.

Jill

Dec 04, 2017

Google

Loved Dr. Pelzer! The second Dr. Pelzer walked in, we knew we were going to love her. Her personality is EXACTLY what we want for our 15 month old son. Her happy and playful disposition, along with her knowledge and expertise will set our toddler up for a successful oral hygiene future. Dr. Diana was so easy to talk to and we loved the way she interacted with Finn. She treated him like she’d known him his whole life - kind of like a fun aunt. We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to come here. Thank you to Dr. Pelzer and her staff for making this visit so positive and stress free (for all of us)! ;)

Genesis

Dec 01, 2017

RateABiz

High quality care Luke, had some work done and had a great experience. He always looks forward to going to the dentist.

Find Us

How Can We Help?