Reviews


  • 5 186
  • 4 10
  • 3 5
  • 2 1
  • 1 8

210 reviews

Jess

Oct 16, 2020

Google

My kids enjoy the dentist now and whenever I have questions they take the time to explain and answer them.

heather

Oct 16, 2020

Google

Christina

Oct 13, 2020

Google

We are so pleased with Des Moines pediatric dental! My 5 year old has been afraid of the dentist and today went so smoothly thanks to the Dentist and the Dental Assistant worked together and helped my son learn to care for his teeth! She was so friendly and patient with him. I wish I knew her name, but thank you.

Samantha

Oct 10, 2020

Google

Ashley

Oct 08, 2020

Google

Jamie

Oct 07, 2020

Google

Ana

Oct 05, 2020

Google

Heather

Oct 02, 2020

Google

They always do a great job with my kids! Very kind staff and dentists and they are responsible for the fact that my kids LOVE going to the dentist!

Kerby

Sep 30, 2020

Google

Great dental office - caring staff who understand children who have special needs! I wish all service providers went the extra mile like they do at DSM Pediatric Dental!!

Roxanne

Sep 22, 2020

Google

elvedin

Sep 18, 2020

Google

Amy

Sep 16, 2020

Google

Yore

Sep 04, 2020

Google

I extremely recommend Des Moines Pediatric Dental Center!! my kids love to go to their dentist!

Deepak

Aug 19, 2020

Google

Candice

Aug 19, 2020

Google

My children love going to the dentist, staff is friendly, they are all great with making sure your child is comfortable and always quick.

Heather

Aug 08, 2020

Google

Jeanette

Aug 04, 2020

Google

My son has been going here since he was a baby with his first few teeth. This place is the best in town! All of the people I teach with take their kids here as well. Wish I had such great experiences at the dentist when I was young.

Valerie

Jul 22, 2020

Google

Marliese

Jul 16, 2020

Google

Great office for young kids! They love every trip to the dentist.

Ashley

Jul 15, 2020

Google

I love this dentist office! The girls that work with my kids are amazing! They recently switched dentist to Dr. Stevenson and he is Great too. My daughter is special needs and they are always accommodating. My only complaint is the consent questioning of why I need to go back with her. I hate just because she doesn't look disabled, doesn't mean she isn't. Every time we go, I feel like I have to explain myself. It gets old. But great team otherwise.

Tia

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Travis

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Amanda

Jun 27, 2020

Google

My 3 kids have been coming to see Dr Matt and his staff for several years. They actually ask me when they get to go to the dentist as if it's a treat! They like the games in the lobby and watching shows as they get their teeth cleaned. The staff are great so as not to use dental scary words when in front of the kids, especially when one of my daughters cracked a tooth and needed it removed. We recently visited and there is new Dr and the kids said he was really nice, too!

Dawn

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Jackie

Jun 15, 2020

Google

This is an amazing practice. I started my kids going here at age 3 and they LOVE it. Each child gets sunglasses and picks their own show to watch on their private TV. Large stuffed animals make even the big X-ray machine seem friendly. For 9 years they always provided the best service, 100% aimed at kids. We have had dental issues including a cavities and a tooth pulled, no worries! They make everything focused on the child. My kids beg to go to the dentist. I trust their care and the staff are always exceptional. I highly recommend.

callie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Dr Matt has always been great with my son!!

Tanya

Jun 12, 2020

Google

I love love love this place. When my oldest was a baby nobody would let me go back to the room with him. I wasn’t letting my 6month old child go. Vicki answered when I called and I’ve been there ever since. We were scheduled the next week as a new patient & 13yrs later we’re still going. Kubovich just retired but my kids said the new dentist is cool too. Thank y’all for many years of great service!

Carrie

Jun 12, 2020

Google

Rebecca

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Elizabeth

Jun 11, 2020

Google

I recently took my son in for a routine cleaning. The staff were all wearing masks and I waited in the car. I felt like they did a good job during this COVID-19 pandemic, of keeping my son safe from exposure to germs, as well as cleaning his teeth. My son is 13 and has special needs. He has never had a problem with any of the staff. He is always warmly greeted and kindly taken care of. He has been going to this dentist since he was very young. I highly recommend them!

DeAnna

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Very friendly staff. Got my daughter in for what we thought was a dental emergency the next morning.

Leilani

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Dontaye

Jun 10, 2020

Google

Mariah

Jun 10, 2020

Google

They are all so good at what they do! My 4 year old daughter has special needs and the way they treat her is phenomenal. My 5 year old son is comfortable enough with all of them that he didn't need me to go with him to get an x-ray. Love love love!!

Brittany

Jun 09, 2020

Google

The staff is absolutely amazing and very professional! My daughter LOVES going to the dentist and you don’t see that very often from kids!!! During COVID and not being able to be in the room with her made me a bit nervous but they assured everything would be perfect!!! And they were correct! Love it!!!! Definitely recommend!!!!

Christine

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Great care. Clean environment and friendly staff from the front office to the hygienists and Dr. Matt. Highly recommend using this office.

Stacie

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Dr. Matt is THE most patient and professional pediatric dentist around. The office staff is very friendly and organized as well. My daughter had some extensive dental work done as a 1 yr old and we’ve had nothing but amazing care and service. We found a gem of an office!

Winnie

Feb 19, 2020

Google

Took my daughter here since she was very 4. Now 18 and had last visit. Staff and Dr. Matt are great! Very helpful with my daughter. Waiting room is kid friendly with iPad games while kids wait. Kids can watch favorite TV show while they get their teeth cleaned. We will miss this place. They are good with special needs kids too.

Kim

Feb 12, 2020

Google

We got our appointment date messed up and they worked my boys in and was able to get them seen to prevent us another trip up since we live almost 2 hours away. Thank you so much!

Twong

Feb 11, 2020

Google

Always a great visit my kids love it there

Joleen

Feb 11, 2020

Google

My daughters both LOVE this place and everyone always makes them feel comfortable.

Benjamin

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

My kids love the dentist and all the staff. We went through lots of difficult appointments with other dentists until he moved to this office. Everything is great and quick service.

Carra

Feb 04, 2020

Our Website

Great place !! Very friendly they explain everything they’re going to do. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM! They make her feel comfortable.

Carrie

Nov 14, 2019

Google

Shawn

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Absolutely an all around amazing team, from the front staff kindly greeting you to the the dental assistants who explain the appointment, and treat my girls at their level to make them comfortable. Dr. Matt, listens to our concerns, addresses them and explains in a way we understand! Just a wonderful team!!!

Sangeetha&

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Deb

Nov 08, 2019

Google

I take my 5 grandchildren in for their check ups. They are fast, efficient, and very friendly. The kids all enjoy coming and we are in and out in less than 30 minutes. Win win for all

Jana

Nov 07, 2019

Google

rayito

Nov 05, 2019

Google

Leilani

Nov 01, 2019

Google

Friendly great care taken at all times! Love the office!

Find Us

How Can We Help?